The Bitter Tears of Petra von Kant

by Rainer Werner Fassbinder

Brown/Trinity Rep MFA Spring 2015

Set Design: Dan Scully

Costume Design: Cait O'Connor

Lighting Design: Barbara Samuels

Sound Design: Michael Costagliola

Starring: Nicole Davis, Jessica Ko, Anna Miles, George Olesky, Lee Osorio and Kyle Vincent Terry

photos by Mark Turek